Get Adobe Flash player

2010 Sunchase Events

Solar Model Cars

The 2010 Model Car winners were:

1st Matt Heller & Ben Rayner “Grubsical” St Philips College
2nd Anthony Stirk, Zac Nitschke & Patrick Cole-Manouis “Harry the Star” St Philips College
3rd Nina Meuers & Alaina Standish “Echappe” St Philips College

Solar Model Boats

The 2010 Model Boat winners were:

1st Marcus Williamson “Out of Bounds Boating” Ross Park Primary School
2nd Maegen Buckley “Red Star” Ross Park Primary School
3rd Jacob Sweet “Alexanator” Ross Park Primary School

Solar Kit Cars

The 2010 Kit Car winners were:

1st Sigrid Smith Braitling Primary School
2nd Elija Wllington Braitling Primary School
3rd Chelsea Ball Braitling Primary School

The 2010 Country Kit Car winner was:

1st Fiance Yuendemu Primary School

Our Sponsors

Power and Water
Ogden Power
Engineers Australia NT
Alice Solar City
Lee Point Electrical
Centralian Senior College
Alice Springs Town Council
Agnew Solar
Baker Marketing, Adelaide